About CS: GO

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is a multiplayer video game. It is a first-person shooter that Hidden Path Entertainment and Valve have developed. It is a part of the Counter-Strike game series and is its fourth part. Counter-Strike: Global Offensive took over two years for complete development. The video game had been released on Xbox 360, Windows, PlayStation3, and macOS. The game was released on the mentioned platforms in August 2012. However, it made its appearance on Linux in 2014. There are regular updates and modifications made by Valve in the game. Valve is also the publisher of the game, while Source is the Engine of the game. The game is played in two pit teams. One is the Terrorists, and the other is the Counter-Terrorists. The two teams go against each other. There are two separate objective-based game modes.

CS: GO Ranks

The ranking system of CS: GO allows the payers to stay in the game for a longer duration, and the game becomes even more engaging. The ranking also increases the intensity of the fight between the two teams, with each rising level. The ranking system of CS: GO has a total of 18 ranks. These are divided into four categories: Silver, Gold Nova, Master Guardian, and Elite. The first rank is the CSGO Silver I (S1). As the game progresses, the ranks keep on increasing. The highest attainable rank is the Global Elite CS GO (GE). It is to be noted that when a player first joins the game, he/she does not have any ranks. The player cannot play any matchmaking matches. The players become a part of the ranking system only after qualifying certain criteria. These are:

  • The players need to get a second level of experience. This involves playing competitive matches. This can be done by playing the matches in different modes like Casual, Death Match and more.
  • The players need to finish a minimum of 10 ranking matches. The successful completion of these matches influences the KDA of the players.

CS: GO High Tier Accounts

Certain e-platforms make CSGO High Tier Accounts available for sale. These accounts can be bought at reasonable prices. The accounts are delivered to the customers immediately after payments. These accounts are regulated by the platform that sells the particular account to keep the players upbeat with the others. Players can get accounts from Distinguished Master Guardian to Global Elite online at cheap and affordable rates.

CS: GO 5-10 Years Veteran Coins

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive awards the players coins every time they achieve a milestone. Coins are also awarded when they play as a part of an operation. The coins are presented one at a time next to the player’s name. A type of coins available is Operation Coins. These can be achieved by buying an operation pass. The CSGO Accounts coins are upgraded when the players take part in different kinds of operational challenges and complete them. To get 5 Year Veteran Coin, the player should have played the game at least once and must have a good account. The 10 Year Veteran Coin is achieved when the game has been played at least once, and the player has a Steam account owned by Counter-Strike.


Blogger By Passion, Programmer By Love and Marketing Beast By Birth.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button